default header

Bank of Cyprus

Established in 1899, Bank of Cyprus is currently the largest banking and financial services group in Cyprus, and for a century has contributed vitally to the country’s economic life.

The Group offers a range of financial products and services catering to the needs of today’s customers, be they business or consumers customers.

The Group operates 122 branches, of which 120 are located in Cyprus, one in Romania, and one in the United Kingdom, and has representative offices in Russia, Ukraine and China.

Since September 2014, its shareholders have come to include high-quality institutional investors, and as of January 2017 the Group’s share began to be traded on the London Stock Exchange.

Ground Floor
   "id": "newlandmark",
   "title": "New Landmark",
   "description": "Creating a new landmark is that easy!",
   "x": "0.0000",
   "y": "0.0000",